Advisory Committee

Create Denver Advisory Committee (CDAC) members represent Denver Arts & Venues and, specifically, the work of its Create Denver initiative.  Committee representatives help to engage, educate and enable Denver residents to build a strong creative sector through policy recommendations, programmatic initiatives, business development and advocacy. Committee members serve a two-year term with a one-time opportunity to renew for a second term.

Create Denver strengthens the overall health and vitality of Denver by supporting the growth and development of the creative sector, including artists and enterprises such as film, music, fine art, galleries, art districts, fashion and design.

Monthly Committee Meetings
The committee meets on the fourth Thursday of each month from noon-1:30 p.m. at the McNichols Civic Center Building, 144 W. Colfax Ave.




Lisa Gedgaudas
Program Administrator, Create Denver
Arts & Venues | City & County of Denver
720.865.4260 Phone| 720.865.4246 Fax

Amy Fisk, CDAC Chair
Exponent Communications

Rick Griffith

Ben Griswold
Spatial Poetics LLC

Kevin Kerndt
Kerndt Design

David Klein
Metropolitan State University

Jack Pappalardo
Habitat Gallery

Steve Replin
Replin & Rhoades, LLC

Jenny Starkey
Downtown Denver Partnership

Meghan Throckmorton
Rakun, Denver Handmade Alliance

Micah Williams

For more information about the CDAC, please contact: