Calendar of Events

2013-2014 Meeting Schedule & Important Dates

2014 Schedule
SCFD
Final Grant Reports Due (for funds received Oct 2012-Sep 2013)
Friday, February 14 @ 4pm
Multi County Grant Application Deadline
Tuesday, March 11, 4pm
Denver County Grant Application Deadline
Friday, March 14, 4pm
SCFD Approval of Tier III Distribution Budget
Thursday, April 24
Regular Council Meetings
SCFD Offices @899 Logan Street, Lower Level Conference Room, 11:30am - 1pm
Dates:
Friday, January 10 - Council will not meet this month
Friday, February 14 - Council will not meet this month
Friday, March 14
Friday, July 11
Friday, August 8
Friday, October 10
Friday, November 14
Friday, December 13 (This meeting will be conducted at the McNichols Civic Center Building, 1st floor Conference Room @ 144 W. Colfax/It will also be conducted via conference call, which can be accessed by calling conference call number: (605) 475-4000  Host Access Code: 919816*  Participant Access Code: 919816#)
Regular Executive Committee Meetings
Racines @ 650 Sherman, 8 - 9am
Dates:
Friday, January 3 - Executive Committee will not meet this month
Friday, February 7 - Executive Committee will not meet this month
Friday, March 7
Friday, April 4
Friday, June 27
Friday, August 1
Friday, September 6
Friday, October 3
Friday, November 7
Friday, December 5
Grant Interviews
McNichols Building at Civic Center Park @ 144 West Colfax, 6pm public meeting begins
Dates:
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 15
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, May 6
Tuesday, May 13
Tuesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 3
Tuesday, June 10 allocation meeting
DCCC Retreat
McNichols Civic Center Building @ 144 West Colfax Avenue, Tuesday, September 9, 6pm
Check Ceremony
Location TBD, Tuesday, October 28, 5:30 – 7pm
DISCRETIONARY FUNDS
Capacity Building Grants-Winter Cycle
Grants due: Monday, November 18, 2013 @ 4pm
Final report due from previous grant: Friday, November 1, 2013 @ 4pm
Committee review: Wednesday, December 4, 2013 @ noon
DCCC Approval: Friday, December 13, 2013
Capacity Building Grants-Summer Grants
Grants due: Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 4pm
Final report due from previous grant: Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ 4pm
Committee review: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ noon
DCCC Approval: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Collaboration Grants-Annual
Grants due: Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 4pm
Final report due from previous grant: Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ 4pm
Committee review: Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ noon
DCCC Approval: Tuesday, June 10, 2014